Past Graduates of Chakra Yoga

Since 1997 there have been 500+ graduate teachers coming through the Chakra Yoga School.  Below is a growing list (growing because I am working on it), of teachers who are active teaching, who have their own centers, and who do teachers training courses in various parts of the world.

 

Michelle Schoeder      http://www.victoriayoga.com/  

Mandee Labelle         http://yogaheart.ca/             https://www.facebook.com/yogaheart?fref=ts

Veronique Rioux             www.choose2be.ca          https://www.facebook.com/Choose2Be

Crista Shillington           www.cristashillingtonyoga.com        https://www.facebook.com/cristashillington 

Christina Currie              www.christinacurry-yoga.com    https://www.facebook.com/ChristinaMarieCurry?fref=nf  

Julie Kent              http://www.loveyogaliving.com/        https://www.facebook.com/julie.kent.376?fref=ts   

Michelle Mckeever Bishop      http://www.chakrayoga.net/      https://www.facebook.com/chakrayoga?fref=ts

WarrenBishop   Same >>   http://www.chakrayoga.net/      https://www.facebook.com/chakrayoga?fref=ts

Andrea Currie         www.andreacurryyoga.com           https://www.facebook.com/acurry425?fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends  /

Barbara Demetto          https://www.facebook.com/barbara.dametto?fref=ts

Angela Roberts        https://www.facebook.com/angelajillianroberts?fref=hovercard

Ashton Szabo            https://www.facebook.com/ashton.szabo?fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends.unseen

Emma Warmington     https://www.facebook.com/EmmaWarmington.LoveSpiralYoga?fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends.unseen

Jenika Bronson            https://www.facebook.com/jenika.bronson?fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends.unseen

Britt BensenSteele        https://www.facebook.com/brittsteele?fref=nf

Jordan Hoover             https://www.facebook.com/jordan.hoover.16?fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends.unseen

Jennifer Boutilier         https://www.facebook.com/Jennergy2012?fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends.unseen

Logan Schubert          https://www.facebook.com/logan.schubert?fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends.unseen

DaliahBarkan             https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=859770579&fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends.unseen

Carla Newton              https://www.facebook.com/carla.newton.9277?fref=tl_fr_box&pnref=lhc.friends.unseen